Human Resources jobs

Human Resources

Michael Page Human Resources has successfully established itself as a market leader within the recruitment consultancy industry. We offer a true partnership approach to recruiting, using our specialist HR experience to bring together the best employers and the brightest jobseekers for a successful match. The rich depth of our portfolio spans generalist HR roles such as HR Advisor, leadership roles that include HR Director and HR Strategy Consultant, specialist work in the areas of change management and learning and development,and compliance positions in industrial relations and occupational health and safety.

 

Staff shortage within your department? Covering maternity leave? Michael Page Human Resources offers interim solutions for any temporary needs within HR departments. Interim solutions give organisations the opportunity to meet the increased demands placed on their HR departments. Moreover, the nature of interim also gives our clients the flexibility to move forward with projects without the need to increase headcount at an early stage.

 

Many of our Recruitment Consultants worked directly in HR before joining Michael Page, and this industry expertise translates into high-quality candidate shortlists and more successful recruitment outcomes. We understand how HR shapes the success of a company and how to best match HR jobseekers with opportunities that meet their technical competencies and overarching career aspirations.

 

Some roles we successfully recruited for:

  • HR Manager / Director
  • HR Generalist / Business Partner 
  • Compensation & Benefits
  • Learning & Development
  • Recruitment
  • HR Project Manager

 

 

Why recruit through Michael Page Human Resources?

  • Local expertise, global reach
  • The right candidate guaranteed
  • A results oriented approach with a fee structure adapted to each specific situation
  • Tap into (inter)national talent immediately with our extensive candidate database
  • High quality standards (assessments and reference checks)
  • Breadth of coverage; a company-wide backdrop of vast industry knowledge

 

Latest Jobs

Manager Recrutement - Montréal H/F
International
Permanent
Consultant en Recrutement Confirmé Montréal H/F
International
Permanent
Recruitment consultant - Finance
Region-of-Luxembourg
Permanent
HR Business Partner
Region-of-Luxembourg
Permanent
Senior Recruiter- IT Sector
Region-of-Luxembourg
Permanent
Gestionnaire de Paie ( H/F)
Luxembourg
Permanent
HR Director- Europe ( M/F)
Luxembourg
Permanent
Senior Recruiter - IT Sector
Luxembourg
Permanent
Gestionnaire de Paie ( H/F)
Luxembourg
Permanent

Postes en Ressources Humaines

Ressources Humaines

Michael Page Human Resources est l'un des leaders du marché dans le conseil au recrutement. Nous proposons une approche du recrutement basée sur un véritable partenariat, et nous utilisons notre expérience spécialisée des ressources humaines pour réunir les meilleurs employeurs et les candidats les plus brillants. Notre portefeuille vaste et riche couvre des rôles généralistes en ressources humaines comme Conseiller HR, des rôles d'encadrement comme Directeur HR et Consultant en stratégie HR, les tâches spécialisées dans les domaines de la gestion du changement, l'apprentissage et le développement, mais aussi les fonctions chargées d'assurer le respect des règles dans les relations entre employeur et salariés et en matière de santé et de sécurité au travail.

 

Une pénurie de personnel dans votre département ? Besoin d'un remplaçant pendant un congé de maternité ? Michael Page Human Resources propose des solutions intérimaires pour répondre aux besoins temporaires des départements HR. Les solutions intérimaires permettent aux organisations de répondre aux attentes croissantes envers leurs départements HR. En outre, la nature du travail intérimaire donne également à nos clients la flexibilité nécessaire pour avancer dans leurs projets sans devoir augmenter d'emblée leurs effectifs.

 

Bon nombre de nos consultants en recrutement ont travaillé dans les ressources humaines avant de rejoindre Michael Page, et cette expertise se traduit par des listes de candidats de grande qualité et par des missions de recrutement plus réussies. Nous comprenons l'influence des ressources humaines sur la réussite d'une entreprise, et nous savons comment diriger les candidats vers des opportunités qui correspondent à leurs compétences techniques et à leurs ambitions professionnelles.

 

Quelques fonctions pour lesquelles nous avons réussi à recruter :

  • HR Manager / Director
  • HR Generalist / Business Partner 
  • Compensation & Benefits
  • Learning & Development
  • Recruitment
  • HR Project Manager

 

 

Pourquoi recruter via Michael Page Ressources Humaines ?

  • Une expertise locale, une portée internationale
  • La garantie du bon candidat
  • Une approche orientée vers les résultats, avec une structure de commission adaptée à chaque situation particulière
  • Un accès immédiat à une réserve (inter)nationale de talents grâce à notre vaste base de données de candidats
  • Des normes de qualité élevées (évaluations et contrôle des références)
  • Large couverture, grande connaissance du secteur dans toute l'entreprise

Dernières Offres

Manager Recrutement - Montréal H/F
International
Permanent
Consultant en Recrutement Confirmé Montréal H/F
International
Permanent
Senior Recruiter- IT Sector
Region-of-Luxembourg
Permanent
Gestionnaire de Paie ( H/F)
Luxembourg
Permanent
HR Director- Europe ( M/F)
Luxembourg
Permanent
Senior Recruiter - IT Sector
Luxembourg
Permanent
Gestionnaire de Paie ( H/F)
Luxembourg
Permanent
HR Officer- LUX/GE/EN/FR
Luxembourg
Permanent